Back from holiday!

Phew! 3 weeks of backpack travelling in SE Asia are behind me and I am eager to finish off some ongoing projects! I definitely want to improve my camera skills, so I got myself the new Photoshop and Lightroom solutions, which are available for rent from Adobe. To play around, I picked an old (released 2009) wizard from Reaper Miniatures: Vistaril Quillscratch. I painted him originally for my Warhammer Quest campaign, but he also served as a D&D mage.

20140907_wizard

Next on the To-Do list is a group of four gladiators for Jugula by Studio Tomahawk, released by Gripping Beast earlier this year. The minis are 54mm size from Pegasus. If you like them, visit the blog of my gaming-pal Frank, he already completed a few!

20140907_jugula_wip

Leave a Reply

