Meet the boss

No hobby time this week for me, so here’s one of the first models I did for my Necrons. I aimed for a very quick painting method for this army, while keeping the tones and especially the metallics as dark as possible. Fortunately, this resulted automatically in an even more outstanding and glooming green.

lord1

2 responses to “Meet the boss

  1. Have been looking for a quick method that would allow me to get some necrons on the table – this is just perfect. I love the dark tones, and the metallics. Great job. Do you have a recipe for it? Thanks a mil.

Leave a Reply

